Australia Visa / New Zealand Visa

  • Home
  • Australia Visa / New Zealand Visa

LCC Immigration extends its visa services to Australia and New Zealand, helping you access some of the finest places in the world to visit, study or live in. Aside from the documents, you will need to provide, you must also give evidence of your ability to pay for all expenses you may incur while you are in either country.

A) Australia Visitor Visa:-

The LCC Immigration team stays on top of any changes and modifications that may be made to application procedures requirements when it comes to an Australia Visitor Visa. In Australia, there are different subclasses of visas for tourism, as well as for Medical Treatment (Subclass 602), specifically. The “eVisitor visa” (Subclass 651) and the “Electronic Travel Authority visa” (Subclass 601) apply to citizens of specific countries.

eVisitor Visas are made available for people from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The United Kingdom, and Vatican City. Electronic Travel Authority Visas are for people from Andorra, Brunei, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, and the United States.

If you are an Indian Passport holder, you will be able to apply for a Visitor Visa (Subclass 600), under one of four possible streams: 1) “Tourist Stream (applying within Australia)“, allows the visa holder to go to Australia for tourist purposes or to visit family members, and can be issued with a validity of up to 12 months, 2) “Tourist Stream (applying from outside Australia)“, offers the visa holder the opportunity to so the same as the first kind, but may be issued with a validity of 3, 6 or 12 months, at the discretion of the Australian Government, 3) “Sponsored Family Stream“, allows the visa holder to visit members of her or his family, and the visa can be issued with a validity of up to 12 months, and 4) “Business Visitor Stream“, which allows the visa holder to pursue business purposes not including pursuing employment or selling goods and services in Australia, with a visa validity of up to 3 months.

B) New Zealand Visitor Visa:-

LCC Immigration also caters to Visitor Visas for New Zealand, and these apply to Indian Citizens who wish to visit the country to visit friends or family, pursue a short study course not to exceed 3 months, or simply travel and explore the country. A New Zealand Visitor Visa is valid for up to 9 months.

New Zealand also offers the Electronic Travel Authority (NZeTA) to citizens of a list of 60 visa waiver countries that carry a 2-year validity. There has recently been an additional fee instituted called the International Visitor Conservation and Tourism Levy (IVL), which must be paid in addition to the Processing Fee. People applying for the NZeTA are requested to do so 72 hours before they plan to travel to New Zealand.

The list of visa waiver countries whose citizens are eligible to apply for the NZeTA is Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, The Slovak Republic, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, The United Arab Emirates, The United Kingdom, The United States, Uruguay, and Vatican City.

When you come to LCC Immigration, we provide you with the assurance that your visa application for New Zealand is in the most capable and expert hands. Let the members of our team guide and carry you through the entire process of applying for your New Zealand Visitor Visa.